The life as it is….

La, la, la……

Just random thoughts approached my mind, then i realized i had forgotten my blog: ( *tsk* *tsk* so here i am starting since Saturday,  i thought i was going to sleep late because it was Saturday but then unexpected new from my brother, “i work today at 7” ughhhh okiz so i get up take my beloved brother to work, when i drop himoff i head to my local coffe shop, yay for coffe, i was 10 minutes away from home when suddently my cellphone rings, “sis i forgot my lunch” my dear brother says, what?!?! I was planning to go to bed, i guess not, i go home shower and bck to his work i go……

Leave a Reply

